CONTACT US

Cotswold Preview is published by Guide Media Ltd, registered office:
2 Westgate, Shipton-under-Wychwood, Oxfordshire OX7 6DG
01993 833239

 

Managing Editor & Director

Eleanor Chadwick - eleanor@guidemedia.co.uk

Editorial Team

editorial@guidemedia.co.uk

 

Contributing Writer

Sally Bult - sallyb@guidemedia.co.uk

 

Sales Manager, Central & South Cotswolds

Lucy Dowie - lucy@guidemedia.co.uk

 Sales Manager, Cheltenham & North Cotswolds

Helen Edwards - helen@cotswoldpreview.co.uk

Sales Manager, Oxfordshire Cotswolds

Joanna Bolton - jo@cotswoldpreview.co.uk

 

Design & Production

Eve Bodniece - eve@guidemedia.co.uk

 

 

SUBSCRIBE

Cotswold Preview publishes 10 issues a year with July-August
and January-February months being combined into a double bumper issue.
We offer a 1 year subscription for £24 of 2 years for £40.

To subscribe please send a cheque payable to
Guide Media Ltd
2 Westgate
High Street
Shipton-under-Wychwood
Oxfordshire
OX7 6DG

sales@guidemedia.co.uk   |   editorial@guidemedia.co.uk


Please include your name, address and phone number with the cheque.